Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather McCloskey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather McCloskey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

K Yeaw

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Kelly. She has great customer service skills. She was very personable & great at communicating. She made the process of obtaining life insurance & updating our current auto policy enjoyable. Kelly is very personable."

david bishop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team always friendly and very helpful"

CDudley717

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very friendly and helpful."

Brittney Hubbard

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was SUPER HELPFUL! i was paying over triple the amount through another insurance and Heather with state farm was able to get me way less. i am not paying only a third of what i was before them! They were helpful with the paperwork and the cancelation with my previous insurance. They gave me even more coverage than i had before for way less. Heather McCloskey was SO nice and kind. She was talkative and caring. She communicated with me through a personal and professional level. I will recommend ANYONE to go through them! I am very handful for them and am so excited to be going through them from now on :)"

Derek “Murph” Murphy

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"While the world of insurance may lack a level of 'fun' in our lives, it is always a pleasure to work with amazing professionals such as Kelly Linbo at my State Farm agency. Kelly has monitored my families insurance needs for years and has always done so with amazing attention to detail and skill."

Irwin Downes

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me hundred on my insurance and have been very helpful with all me insurance needs. I think I’m a Lifer. I had a few questions that were answered promptly. Thank you."

Aquilla Jackson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff members at Heather's are outstanding. They are all very hospitable to their clients and responsive to their concerns. Not only are they extremely dedicated professionals, but they always seek to provide the best level of service to their community. Heather's office is the best insurance agency in the area, without a doubt."

Kate Young

November 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"If you want to quote with State Farm, use any other office. I quoted a life insurance policy with this office. They require you to pay the premium before underwriting reviews it. I paid, having every intention of purchasing the policy. Underwriting kicked back my application and refused the policy. It has now been almost 7 weeks and I still don’t have my premium back. They called me back within 5 minutes trying to sell me the policy when I first called for the quote. When underwriting declined it they didn’t even withdraw the application. They waited for the system to kick it out. I have not ever received a call back concerning the premium I paid. I talked to another State Farm agent who let me know how it SHOULD have been handled and was amazed at the service from this office. I only got a response from the agent when I brought up that I had referred other policy purchases to their office. If you want anything other than a standard issue auto policy use another office. Trust me, if they can’t sell you anything they don’t provide service from the second your policy declines."

Robert Allison

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wasn't going to answer my phone call, but I'm glad I did. Kao from State Farm took the time to get me a better monthly premium and better coverage for my Van. He saved me a thousand dollars a month. I'm so grateful for this savings in these trying times."

Joy Johnston

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with you was so good. You made getting insurance easy. Thank you so much"

Henry Singleton

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office, State Farm Reps are also so helpful. Thanks again Kayla for your outstanding service."

PD VALENZUELA

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Used State Farm in the past and let my friend Fool me into switching to Geico. 😳🙄 NOT Even CLOSE!!! NEVER will I leave State Farm again!!! BEST coverage, BEST customer service and my ONLY insurance company!!"

Barbara Allen

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service without pressure. Great follow up. Kind and professional."

Cassandra Thornton-Starkel

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and easy experience when getting details on quotes."

Mike Dusek

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Kelly because she is always in such good spirits! Awesome to work with and very responsive!"

Misty Heath

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, Kelly Linbo is an insurance guru! Highly recommend."

Michael Baxter

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and saved me money. Also no waiting and very helpful with changes."

Jacqueline Fazekas

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was just insured with State Farm and they have the most excellent customer service! Kayla has been attentive to all of my needs and has went above and beyond to make sure that my policy has everything I need and want! I would definitely recommend!!!"

Jeff Doty

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been a great company to work with, but Kelly Linbo in this office goes above and beyond. Our family recently combined multiple households into one and she worked with the previous agent to combine policies and bring everything under one. She is super responsive, very professional and goes above and beyond to ensure everything is correct. She made what is usually a painful process very easy. I would highly recommend Kelly to all friends and family!!"

michael pershan

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant to work with. While shopping for new car and house insurance kai from Heather McCoskey went out his way to get me a great rate and because I have never changed insurance companies before he made the process very simple. With the insurance package Kao and Heather worked up for me my car insurance rates for full coverage was cut close to fifty percent and my house insurance was cut by twenty percent. If I become aware of anybody who is shopping for insurance I'm going to recommend this firm."

Carolyn Sorton

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the professionalism and upbeat attitude of everyone in this office! My State Farm agent, Kelly Linbo, recently moved to this office and I couldn’t be happier. She is my rock star agent, and everyone in the office has been super polite and helpful in the transition. They adhere strictly to all the Covid guidelines so I always feel safe, and anytime I have a question they are able to answer it swiftly and with a smile! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Carl Zarelli

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I recently changed insurance companies about 6 months ago. State farm has some competitive rates however being the large company that it is it has its faults. Heather did a good job of putting all the information together and quoting my premiums."

Denise Brown

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent stays two steps ahead regarding my needs. I bought a new car today and it felt like she was at the dealership with me and that was great."

Leslie Hall

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi my local State Farm office, thank you so much for your truly helpful customer service! Your office handled my recent claim so smoothly and quickly that it was barely a blip in my day. Also, for following up on my late mail delivery to let me know my payment finally arrived so there was no need for me to worry. You guys are great!!"

Larry

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They provided me with the lowest price for full coverage auto insurance"