Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Del

Del

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Del
"Made transferring insurance from another state a breeze! Always quick to respond and answer any questions I have. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ema Jacob (EJ)

Ema Jacob (EJ)

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ema Jacob (EJ)
"Excellent service from start to finish! Randy helped me by providing specific auto coverage for our state, and he also assisted us in saving on our homeowners insurance by combining both. #hugewin"
Profile photo of Veronica Kropff

Veronica Kropff

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Kropff
"Kelly has been my SF agent for over a year now and has always been knowledgable, responsive, and kind! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance representative who is on their side. Even though I am moving out of state, I greatly appreciate Kelly and her sweet demeanor."
Profile photo of Matt Vasquez

Matt Vasquez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vasquez
"Kelly is absolutely amazing! Her professionalism and exceptional customer service is top tier. Always going above and beyond to help me with my insurance wants and needs."
Profile photo of Warren Cheney

Warren Cheney

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Cheney
"Heather and her staff provide the most friendly and knowledgable service every time I call. State farm has handled all my insurance for the past years and I could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of marlayna troxell

marlayna troxell

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlayna troxell
"If you have EVER had the misfortune of having to go through an insurance claim, I believe you can agree that it’s normally not something you’d categorize as enjoyable. I can honestly say that my insurance agent, Eric changed that! I am beyond grateful for him for taking the time to listen to my concerns and go above and beyond to deliver results. If you are looking for an incredible agent, Eric is your guy! He deserves a raise! I give 10 gold stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Sg mg

Sg mg

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sg mg
"I have been insured by StateFarm Heather McCloskey office for couple years now they always give the time to speak with you personally over any issues. talked with Britney today to go over my policies to make sure of any needed changes and to make sure iam properly covered on all policies they are all friendly and affordable"
Profile photo of Ryan Mullen

Ryan Mullen

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mullen
"Heather and her team deserves to be recognized! They consistently go above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dan Veliz

Dan Veliz

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Veliz
"The Mccloskey State Farm agency has always taken great care of us from the beginning. Their office is always willing to go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. I highly recommend anyone reading this review to choose their services."
Profile photo of Ronald Coleman

Ronald Coleman

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Coleman
"She did an excellent job helping me set up my insurance"
Profile photo of Holly Epley

Holly Epley

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Epley
"I got $150 lower insurance and got more coverage. Thanks State farm"
Profile photo of Lori Mendiola

Lori Mendiola

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mendiola
"I showed interest in looking around for cheaper insurance for my partner and I. Mary Tood took the time to send follow up emails over the past year when I finally I decided to speak with her because my insurance took a significant jump. Mary was able to get me the same exact coverage for over $100 less than Geico. I signed up immediately and started a policy with them. This decision was made as I already spoke to Geico and all I was told is that our insurance went up due to inflation just minutes before calling Statefarm. We tried to encourage Geico to go down as we have been with them for over 20 years, but the lady wouldn't budge and kept telling us there was nothing they could do for us. We were so frustrated that I finally convinced my partner to switch. So after all of this, talking to Geico, then calling Statefarm to quote rates, we were switching companies. I then called back to Geico and got a different person on the phone. We let her know we were canceling and asked us why so we explained the situation. She insisted that she could look into it again for us. But by this time I was very frustrated with Geico and told her no. She ended up putting us on hold and when she came back on the line, she said that she could lower our rate by just around $250 less because we were grandfathered in. At this point the smarter option was to stay with Geico. But since we already signed up with Mary, we had more work to do and had to call her back to cancel our new policy that we just started. I called Mary back to let her know what just happened, she was very patient and understanding with us and said she could cancel it. Our refund however would be mailed back to us (which I was okay with) especially after all the work Mary put in to get us a a lower rate. I will always keep Statefarm at the back of my mind because of this one experience I had with Mary. It was a pleasure speaking with her, I wish we were honestly staying with Statefarm because of the great experience we had since the very beginning when I was only looking for quotes. Anyone considering switching insurance, consider Statefarm FIRST. Mary is a great person and not just looking for a commission. The good thing about Statefarm, you have a direct agent to deal with. Thank you again, Mary!"
Profile photo of Chandler Cox

Chandler Cox

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Cox
"Excellent! Great customer service. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Roger Horton

Roger Horton

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Horton
"Mary was great. Took a great amount of time"
Profile photo of Eric Kammerud

Eric Kammerud

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kammerud
"Mary was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thank you Mary!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kivett

Kimberly Kivett

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kivett
"Mary was phenomenal answering all my questions. Look forward to having my insurance needs met with her."
Profile photo of Dede Reaves

Dede Reaves

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dede Reaves
"Mary Todd was such a good person with helping me set up my car insurance. She took the time to answer my questions and explained it all with patients and kindness. I will recommend her to my friends."
Profile photo of Debra Sue Bowles

Debra Sue Bowles

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Sue Bowles
"I really appreciate that Mary at your office took the time to reach out to me in not only offering me a better rate but GREAT service! It has been very frustrating trying to “navigate” an online system with my prior company before being able to reach a live person!! She has been great in reaching out and responding though texts and in person on the phone! I super appreciate your recent reduction in rates as well, that allowed me to reconsider and go with State Farm once again! I have always been pleased in the past when using State Farm and am very happy to return! Mary deserves recognition for her dedication! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Robin Bohl

Robin Bohl

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bohl
"Heather was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had a few questions. She hooked me up with a new car insurance policy and renters insurance. I am paying $80 a month less for both of them than I was just my car insurance with progressive."
Profile photo of Bradley Barr

Bradley Barr

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Barr
"I called for insurance and it was an excellent experience. Told me exactly what I needed and gave me options. The total experience took less than 30 minutes. Set up and done! Just the way I like it. Thank you so much State Farm."
Profile photo of Dupree Whitten

Dupree Whitten

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dupree Whitten
"I recently worked with Kelly regarding a life insurance policy. The visit was such a smooth and stress free process I will definitely refer my friends and family."
Profile photo of Phillip French

Phillip French

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip French
"Mary Todd was very professional in assisting us set up our auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Walter Hahn

Walter Hahn

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Hahn
"Heather has been a pleasure to work with. She helped me bundle my auto and renters insurance and save some money in the process"
Profile photo of Kristine Yeaw

Kristine Yeaw

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Yeaw
"It was a pleasure doing business with Kelly. She has great customer service skills. She was very personable & great at communicating. She made the process of obtaining life insurance & updating our current auto policy enjoyable. Kelly is very personable."
Profile photo of david bishop

david bishop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david bishop
"Awesome team always friendly and very helpful"